Phone 610-437-3340

Employee Contact Information

Justin Beidleman, CRIS

Commercial Insurance Advisor

Phone: (610) 437-3340 Ext. 227
jbeidleman@arborig.com (link sends e-mail)

Thomas Bender

Commercial Insurance Advisor

Phone: (610) 437-3340 ext. 241
tbender@arborig.com (link sends e-mail)

Eric B. Blew

Chief Financial Officer

Phone: (610) 437-3340 Ext. 238
eblew@arborig.com (link sends e-mail)

Heather

Heather Carita

Personal Insurance Advisor

Phone: (610) 437-3340 Ext. 236
hcarita@arborig.com (link sends e-mail)

Michelle Colella

Commercial Account Technician

Phone: (610) 437-3340 Ext. 222
mcolella@arborig.com (link sends e-mail)

Mary DeMartini, CISR

Commercial Insurance Advisor

Phone: (610) 437-3340 Ext. 232
mdemartini@arborig.com (link sends e-mail)

Stacy

Stacy Ford

Personal Insurance Advisor

Phone: (610) 437-3340 Ext. 237
sford@arborig.com (link sends e-mail)

Annette Gambler, CISR

Commercial Insurance Advisor

Phone: (610) 437-3340 Ext. 239
agambler@arborig.com (link sends e-mail)

Jennifer Godsey

Personal Insurance Advisor

Phone: (610) 437-3340 Ext. 224
jgodsey@arborig.com (link sends e-mail)

Michelle Grace, AAI, CPCU

Personal Insurance Advisor

Phone: (610) 437-3340 Ext. 243
mgrace@arborig.com (link sends e-mail)

William C. Hacker

President & CEO

Phone: (610) 437-3340 Ext. 230
bhacker@arborig.com (link sends e-mail)

Kathy J. Heffner, CIC

Commercial Insurance Manager

Phone: (610) 437-3340 Ext. 231
kheffner@arborig.com (link sends e-mail)

Roberta L. Kates, CISR

Personal Insurance Manager

Phone: (610) 437-3340 Ext. 225
rkates@arborig.com (link sends e-mail)

Bruce D. Kraft, AAI, CIC

Vice President

Phone: (610) 437-3340 Ext. 289
bkraft@arborig.com (link sends e-mail)

Brandy

Brandy LiCausi, CPIA

Personal Insurance Advisor

Phone: (610) 437-3340 Ext. 291
blicausi@arborig.com (link sends e-mail)

Janna

Janna Lichman

Commercial Insurance Advisor

Phone: (610) 437-3340 Ext. 240
jlichman@arborig.com (link sends e-mail)

Ann Pospischil, AAI, CISR

Commercial Insurance Advisor

Phone: (610) 437-3340 Ext. 281
apospischil@arborig.com (link sends e-mail)

Morgan Thomas

Insurance Advisor

Phone: (610) 437-3340 ext. 228
mthomas@arborig.com (link sends e-mail)

Colleen

Colleen Underwood, CISR

Commercial Insurance Advisor

Phone: (610) 437-3340 Ext. 282
cunderwood@arborig.com (link sends e-mail)

Alison Weaver

Accounting & Administration Manager

Phone: (610) 437-3340 Ext. 287
aweaver@arborig.com (link sends e-mail)

Contact

Arbor Insurance Group

3435 Winchester Rd., Suite 305
Allentown, PA 18104
Phone: 610-437-3340
Fax: 610-770-9318