Insurance advisors dedicated to providing you with quality coverage.

At Arbor Insurance Group, we believe our clients deserve the utmost dedication and expert advice from an insurance partner. Our experienced advisors use their diversified knowledge to protect what you value most in business and in life.

Leadership

Eric B. Blew

Eric B. Blew

Chief Financial Officer

eblew@arborig.com
610-437-3340 Ext. 238

William C. Hacker

William C. Hacker

President & CEO

bhacker@arborig.com
610-437-3340 Ext. 230

Kathy J. Heffner, CIC

Kathy J. Heffner, CIC

Commercial Insurance Manager

kheffner@arborig.com
610-437-3340 Ext. 231

Roberta L. Kates, CISR

Roberta L. Kates, CISR

Personal Insurance Manager

rkates@arborig.com
610-437-3340 Ext. 225

Bruce D. Kraft, AAI, CIC

Bruce D. Kraft, AAI, CIC

Vice President

bkraft@arborig.com
610-437-3340 Ext. 289

Alison Weaver

Alison Weaver

Accounting & Administration Manager

aweaver@arborig.com
610-437-3340 Ext. 287

Producers

Justin Beidleman

Justin Beidleman

Commercial Insurance Advisor, Alternative Risk Advisor, Agency Principal

jbeidleman@arborig.com
610-437-3340 Ext. 227

Morgan Thomas

Morgan Thomas

Insurance Advisor

mthomas@arborig.com
610-437-3340 Ext. 228