Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At Arbor Insurance Group, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

Leadership

Team-Eric-Blew

Eric B. Blew

Chief Financial Officer
eblew@arborig.com
610-437-3340 Ext. 238

Team-Bill-Hacker

William C. Hacker

President & CEO
bhacker@arborig.com
610-437-3340 Ext. 230

Team-Kathy-Heffner

Kathy J. Heffner, CIC

Commercial Insurance Manager
kheffner@arborig.com
610-437-3340 Ext. 231

Team-Roberta-Kates

Roberta L. Kates, CISR

Personal Insurance Manager
rkates@arborig.com
610-437-3340 Ext. 225

Team-Bruce-Kraft

Bruce D. Kraft, , AAI, CIC

Vice President
bkraft@arborig.com
610-437-3340 Ext. 289

Producers

Team-Justin-Beidleman

Justin Beidleman

Commercial Insurance Advisor, Alternative Risk Advisor
jbeidleman@arborig.com
610-437-3340 Ext. 227

Allison-Puchyr

Allison Puchyr

Commercial Insurance Advisor
Apuchyr@arborig.com
610-437-3340 Ext. 285

Team-Morgan-Thomas

Morgan Thomas

Insurance Advisor
mthomas@arborig.com
610-437-3340 Ext. 228

Agency Staff

Team-Annette-Gambler

Annette Gambler, CISR

Commercial Insurance Advisor
agambler@arborig.com
610-437-3340 Ext. 239

Team-Jennifer-Godsey-Nature-bckg

Jennifer Godsey

Personal Insurance Advisor
jgodsey@arborig.com
610-437-3340 Ext. 224

Team-Michelle-Grace

Michelle Grace, AAI, CPCU

Personal Insurance Advisor
mgrace@arborig.com
610-437-3340 Ext. 243

Team-Brandy-LiCausi

Brandy Licausi, CPIA

Personal Insurance Advisor
blicausi@arborig.com
610-437-3340 Ext. 291

Team-Janna-Lichman

Janna Lichman

Commercial Insurance Advisor
jlichman@arborig.com
610-437-3340 Ext. 240

Elizabeth Meckel

Elizabeth Meckel, CISR

Commercial Insurance Advisor
emeckel@arborig.com
610-437-3340 ext. 221

Madeline Pizarro

Madeline Pizarro

Personal Insurance Advisor
mpizarro@arborig.com
610-437-3340 Ext. 237

Team-Ann-Pospischil

Ann Pospischil, AAI, CISR

Commercial Insurance Advisor
apospischil@arborig.com
610-437-3340 Ext. 281

Maryetta Rivas

Personal Insurance Advisor
mrivas@arborig.com
610-437-3340 ext. 236

Team-Alison-Weaver

Alison Weaver

Accounting & Administration Manager
aweaver@arborig.com
610-437-3340 Ext. 287