Insurance advisors dedicated to providing you with quality coverage.

At Arbor Insurance Group, we believe our clients deserve the utmost dedication and expert advice from an insurance partner. Our experienced advisors use their diversified knowledge to protect what you value most in business and in life.

Leadership

Team-Eric-Blew

Eric B. Blew

Chief Financial Officer
eblew@arborig.com
610-437-3340 Ext. 238

Team-Bill-Hacker

William C. Hacker

President & CEO
bhacker@arborig.com
610-437-3340 Ext. 230

Team-Kathy-Heffner

Kathy J. Heffner, CIC

Commercial Insurance Manager
kheffner@arborig.com
610-437-3340 Ext. 231

Team-Roberta-Kates

Roberta L. Kates, CISR

Personal Insurance Manager
rkates@arborig.com
610-437-3340 Ext. 225

Team-Bruce-Kraft

Bruce D. Kraft, AAI, CIC

Vice President
bkraft@arborig.com
610-437-3340 Ext. 289

Team-Alison-Weaver

Alison Weaver

Accounting & Administration Manager
aweaver@arborig.com
610-437-3340 Ext. 287

Producers

Team-Justin-Beidleman

Justin Beidleman

Commercial Insurance Advisor, Alternative Risk Advisor
jbeidleman@arborig.com
610-437-3340 Ext. 227

Allison Puchyr

Commercial Insurance Advisor
Apuchyr@arborig.com
610-437-3340 Ext. 285

Team-Morgan-Thomas

Morgan Thomas

Insurance Advisor
mthomas@arborig.com
610-437-3340 Ext. 228